Thought Provoking

Our Speakers


Meet the drawhistory
speakers on the front lines.

H.E Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo

President Republic of Ghana

H.E. Sidi Ould Tah

Director General - BADEA

Patient Sayiba Tambwe

Executive Chairman - African Desk

Dr. Asfour

President - Africa Business Council

Dr. Tony Oteng-Gyasi

C.E.O. - Tropical Cables & Conductor

Beatrice Jones – Mensah Tayui

CEO - Cybele Energy

Ms Patricia Poku-Diaby

CEO Plot Enterprises

Cham Etienne Bama

Country Director, Togo, Gabon and Cameroon - CWEIC

Hon. Bryan Acheampong

Minister - Ministry of Agric

Mr. Solomon Quaynor

Vice President Private Sector, Infrastructure and Industrialization - AfDB

Moh Damush

CEO & Co-Founder - Telecel Group

Mr. Micheal Luguje

Director General - GPHA

Patricia Poku Diaby

C.E.O. - Plot Enterprise

Dr. Daniel Mckorley


Dr. Joy Kategekwa

Special Advisor - UNDP

Dr. Ahunna Eziakonwa

Assistant Administrator and Regional Director - UNDP

Dr. Edward Koranteg

C.E.O. - Minerals Income Investment Fund

Ibrahim Mahama

Founder - Engineers and Planners

Mr. Malek Atrissi

Group COO - Telecel

Yvonne Ike

MD Sub Saharan Africa (Ex-RSA) - Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Ipeleng Selele

Group CEO - RRS Trade and Investments

Olu Ogunfowora

Founding Partner - Argentil Capital

Dr. Amadou Tall

Value Chain Expert - Senior fisheries and Aqua culture

Mr. Yofi Grant

CEO - Ghana Investments Promotion Agency

Mr. Dhoihir Dhoulkamal

Minister for Foreign Affairs - Comoros

Lacine Koné

CEO - Smart Africa

Angela Kyeremanteng


Ismaila Ba

Directeur de Publication - Lejecos

Alex Assanvo

Executive Secretary - Cote D'ivoire - Ghana Cocoa Initiative

Jumoke Oduwele

Special advisor to the president - PEBEC

Bridgett Radebe

President - South African Mining Development

Julius Mwale

Founder / President - Mwale Medical and Technology City

Cheriff Abdalah

Chairman - Conex Group

Faura Gnasiingbe
Hon. Samuel Abu Jinapor

Minister - Lands and Natural Resources

Wale Tinubu

Chairman - Oando

Mr. Kofi Adomako

Managing Director - GCB

Mr. Jeffery Pepreh

CEO - Volkswagen Ghana

Rosa Whitaker

President and CEO - Rosa Whitaker

Mohamed Abou El Nien

Chairman and Founder - Chairman and Founder


Get updated on all activities with